Все проекты

Завораживающие виллы со взглядом на гольф и пляж

74 вилл на холме

Расположенный на зеленых холмах и простирающийся вдоль частного пляжа, этот курортный комплекс с бассейном для банкетов Banyan Tree предлагает гостям прекрасную уединенность и снисходительность для своих жителей. Каждая вилла имеет открытую гостиную, обращенную к бесконечному захватывающему дух океану, обрамленному на фоне гор.

Современные виллы на берегу реки

70 вилл

Эта резиденция «Lotus Certified», состоящая из двух-четырех спальных вилл, идеально расположена вдоль очаровательной реки во Центральном побережье Вьетнама. Сочетая экологически устойчивые стандарты с современными архитектурными проектами, эти курортные виллы предлагают потрясающий вид и эксклюзивный доступ к 650-метровому речному фасаду.

Beachside резиденции рядом с полем для гольфа Championship

33 виллы

Это эксклюзивное сообщество на берегу океана состоит из 33 современных балийских вилл с легким доступом ко всем удобствам для отдыха, включая поле для гольфа с 18 лунками. Эти виллы являются идеальным выбором для тех, кто ищет роскошный дом для отдыха с гибкими возможностями использования в одном из самых популярных курортов Юго-Восточной Азии.

Резиденции Four Seasons - воплощение роскошного курортного проживания

40 вилл с бассейном

С видом на Южно-Китайское море находится самый эксклюзивный курортный комплекс на берегу океана, расположенный на километре потрясающей пляжной собственности вдоль знаменитого Центрального побережья Вьетнама. Этот изысканный курорт состоит из 40 частных домов с одной-пятью спальнями, каждая из которых имеет собственный бассейн.

Пляжные виллы с видом на объект наследия ЮНЕСКО

395 вилл и 148 магазинов

Этот роскошный курортный отель предлагает доступ и прямой взгляд на одно и только объекты Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, расположенные на холме Ха-Лонг. С эксклюзивным 700-метровым частным пляжем жители могут наслаждаться белым гладким песчаным пляжем, а также освежающим легким бризом с берегов залива Ха-Лонг.

Океанный кондотель с видом на Halong Bay

637 кондотель ,176 высоких единиц апартаментов

Очаровательный комплекс первоклассных кондоминиумов и высотных апартаментов, этот комплекс выходит на знаменитый объект наследия ЮНЕСКО Halong Bay. Этот отель, управляемый известным Ascott Limited, обеспечивает высокие стандарты управления и обслуживания. Владельцам предлагаются привлекательные преимущества, в том числе гарантированная гарантия возврата дохода.

Уникальные апартаменты на первой береговой линии в центре города

5 жилых башен, 3 подвала и 64 виллы

Этот эксклюзивный жилой район набережной расположен в CBD HCMC. Из него открывается великолепный вид на горизонт и реку. Благодаря своему непревзойденному расположению в центре города и широкому спектру объектов этот проект является одним из самых востребованных иностранными инвесторами и местными покупателями.

Искусно оформленные Sky Villas с частным небольшим бассейном

41 жилые единицы и 4 коммерческие единицы

Расположенный в прекрасном месте богатой общины, это единственный эксклюзивный роскошный проект, состоящий из двухэтажных вилл с неба. Небесные виллы, как и его название, представляют собой уникальные виллы с высокими потолками и с двойным потолком, предлагающие беспрепятственный панорамный вид на центр города.

Щедрые двухуровневые пентхаусы с видом на город

6 пентхаусов

Это прекрасная возможность стать владельцами одного из шести прекрасно спроектированных роскошных пентхаусов. Эти экстравагантные дома предназначены для взыскательных покупателей, которые хотят иметь уникальную резиденцию, которая дополняет их существующую коллекцию имущества, демонстрируя их статус и изысканный вкус.

Отличная возможность для покупки в Тхао Дьене

498 единиц

Этот престижный жилой комплекс, расположенный в верхнем классе района 2, где проживают богатые вьетнамцы и эмигранты, состоит из 315 апартаментов с одной-четырьмя спальнями и пентхаусов. Жители могут пользоваться эксклюзивными удобствами премиум-класса, в том числе 50-метровым бассейном с видом на реку с плавающим тренажерным залом.

Роскошные апартаменты в престижном районе экспатов

6 жилых башен, 100 вилл и 2 подвала

Этот великолепный жилой комплекс, расположенный в районе, известном как дом для эмигрантов, состоит из 6 золотых застекленных зданий с 2,368 единиц и 69 вилл с французским дизайном. В резиденции есть уникальная система Smart Citizen и приложение, которое позволяет жителям производить платежи и пользоваться всеми удобствами.

Stylish buy-to-let apartments with lake views

18 floors + 3 basements

Managed by the Ascott Limited, this modern and stylish residence is conveniently located in Tay Ho District, an area well known for its wealthy local and expat community. The project offers great buy-to-let opportunities, promising positive return with its attractive pricing and guaranteed return program.

Creatively designed penthouses with river view in gated community

6 penthouses on 27th, 28th and 30th floor

An upcoming residence consisting of 6 beautifully constructed penthouses located in a gate community near the CBD. These individual penthouses feature soaring ceilings and a spacious open-plan layout. Each room unfolds into the next, creating a sense of openness and splendor through the glass walls.

Palatial Hillside Villas overlooking green Valley

7 Luxury Villas

These beautifully appointed villas sit on generous land plots overlooking a green valley. Centrally located within Dalat, the gated estate comprises of only seven villas in French colonial style with all modern amenities.

All projects

Stunning villas overlooking golf course and beach

74 hill villas

Situated in the green hilltops and stretched along a private beach, this Banyan Tree branded all-pool villa resort offers utmost privacy and indulgence for its residents. Each villa comes with an open living room, looking out to the endless breathtaking ocean framed by the backdrop of the mountains.

Contemporary riverside resort villas

70 villas

This “Lotus Certified” residence, comprising of two to four bedroom villas, is ideally located along a charming river in Vietnam’s Central Coast. Combing environmentally sustainable standards with contemporary architectural designs, these resort villas offer stunning views and exclusive access to 650 meters of river frontage.

Beachside residences adjacent to Championship golf course

33 villas

This exclusive oceanfront community consists of 33 contemporary Balinese-style villas, with easy access to all leisure amenities including an 18-hole Championship golf course. These villas are the ideal choice for those seeking a luxurious holiday home with flexible use options in one of Southeast Asia’s most popular resort destinations.

Four Seasons Residences - epitome of luxury resort living

40 Pool Villas

Overlooking the South China Sea is Vietnam’s most exclusive oceanfront resort, located on a kilometer of stunning beachfront property along Vietnam’s famous Central Coast. This exquisite resort comprise of 40 privately owned one to five bedroom residences, each with its own infinity pool.

Beach villas overlooking UNESCO Heritage site

395 villas & 148 shophouses

This premium villa resort offers access and direct gaze to the one and only UNESCO World Heritage site Ha Long Bay. With an exclusive 700m private beach, residents can enjoy the white smooth sandy beach along with the refreshing light breeze from the shores of Ha Long Bay.

Oceanfront condotel with magnificent Halong Bay views

637 condotels, 176 high-end apartment units

A charming blend of top-class condotel and high-rise apartments, this complex overlooks the renowned UNESCO Heritage site Ha Long Bay. Managed by the famous Ascott Limited, this residence ensures high standards of management and services. Owners are offered attractive benefits including a rental income guaranteed return program.

Unique riverfront apartments in city centre

5 residential towers, 3 basements & 64 villas

Located in HCMC’s CBD, this exclusive riverfront residential community features magnificent views of the city’s skyline and river. With its unrivalled location in the heart of the city and wide range of facilities, this project is one of the most sought-after by foreign investors and local buyers.

Artfully designed Sky Villas with private plunge pool

41 residential units & 4 commercial units

Located in a prime location of a wealthy community, this is the one and only exclusive luxury project comprising of 2-storey sky villas. Sky villas, like its name, are uniquely designed high-rise and doubled-ceiling villas, offering unobstructed panoramic views to the city centre.

Generous duplex penthouses overlooking city skyline

6 penthouses

This is an exciting opportunity to become owners of one of only six beautifully designed luxury penthouses. These extravagant homes are for the discerning buyers who desire a uniquely designed residence that complements their existing property collection while showcasing their status and refined taste.

Excellent buy-to-let opportunity in Thao Dien

498 units

Located in the upper class area of District 2, home to affluent Vietnamese and expats, this prestigious residential complex comprises of 315 one to four bedroom apartments and penthouses. Residents can enjoy exclusive premium facilities including the 50-metre infinity pool area facing the river with a floating gym above.

Luxurious apartments in prime expat neighbourhood

6 residential towers, 100 villas & 2 basements

Located in an area known for being home to expats, this magnificent residential complex consists of 6 golden glazed buildings with 2,368 units and 69 French-style designed villas. The residence has a unique Smart Citizen System and app that allows residents to make payments and access all the amenities.

Stylish buy-to-let apartments with lake views

18 floors + 3 basements

Managed by the Ascott Limited, this modern and stylish residence is conveniently located in Tay Ho District, an area well known for its wealthy local and expat community. The project offers great buy-to-let opportunities, promising positive return with its attractive pricing and guaranteed return program.

Creatively designed penthouses with river view in gated community

6 penthouses on 27th, 28th and 30th floor

An upcoming residence consisting of 6 beautifully constructed penthouses located in a gate community near the CBD. These individual penthouses feature soaring ceilings and a spacious open-plan layout. Each room unfolds into the next, creating a sense of openness and splendor through the glass walls.

Palatial Hillside Villas overlooking green Valley

7 Luxury Villas

These beautifully appointed villas sit on generous land plots overlooking a green valley. Centrally located within Dalat, the gated estate comprises of only seven villas in French colonial style with all modern amenities.