岘港

越南中心海岸的最大城市,拥有原始的海滩、如画的风景和迅速发展的现代化。

岘港

当地时间: 05:09 当地温度: 22ºC/295.15ºF 地点: 中南海岸

越南最著名的度假城市


临近三个著名联合国教科文组织世界遗产地及数个世界级高尔夫球场,岘港无疑是越南最受游客和地产投资商欢迎的度假胜地。坐拥一条看上去无边无际的白色海岸线,岘港拥有众多奢华的别墅度假村、品牌居所和酒店。对于那些在便利的城市和宁静的海滩度假村之间寻求平衡的人们而言,岘港是最佳的投资目的地。

商务

概况

岘港是越南中部沿海地区的社会经济中心,2017年的GDP增长率为7.2%,人均GDP超过了2710美元。岘港的省竞争力指数(PCI)和公共管理改革指数(PAR)连续三年排全越第一。


自2010年以来,来岘港旅游的国内外游客人数增加了267%,2016年游客人数达到了551万人。此外,岘港还是越南领先的服务中心,提供涵盖银行、金融、保险及物流在内的一系列服务。
 

房地产

一方面,岘港拥有美丽的海滩;另一方面,这座城市也非常繁荣发达,岘港可以提供两个不同世界的绝佳体验。岘港现已成为一个蓬勃发展的房地产市场。它拥有一些亚洲地区最具代表性的度假胜地,此外,它还是一个拥有许多经济区域的重要工业中心,又是一个深海港口,港口建设已经进入二期扩建阶段,预计将在明年成为越南最现代化的港口。

2017年5月,岘港机场修建了一个新的国际航站楼,预计每年将接收600万人次的乘客。岘港每周有136个国际航班,有效连接了亚洲的主要空港中心,其中每周都有30次直飞韩国的航班。岘港的高端海滨酒店和度假村已成为国外游客度假和休闲的首选目的地。

生活品味

人口

岘港现有人口101.89万,人口自然增长率为1.2%,2016年的区域人均生产总值为3059美元。这座城市的劳动力人口有743820人,他们年轻、充满活力、训练有素,占总人口的70%。由于其高素质的人力资源,岘港正逐渐成为越南中部的经济、文化、教育和科技中心。由于其友好的商业和投资环境,越来越多的外国人开始定居在岘港。

美食

岘港有着越南味道最重、最为大胆的各色美食。广南省的汤面和会安古城的鸡米饭在本地人和外国人中都很受欢迎。

在岘港,你可以找到越南最豪华最浪漫的餐厅。La Maison 1988是一家由米其林三星级首席Michel Roux主厨、供应美味法国菜的餐馆,它被《纽约每日新闻》评为全球十大最美餐厅,排名第四。Sky View是当地最好的屋顶酒吧,这里提供精选的葡萄酒和鸡尾酒,还可以看到龙凤桥(Dragon and Phoenix Bridges)的壮美景色。

名胜

这座城市既有宁静的海滩和青翠的国家公园,又有历经百年的古塔和教堂。岘港的地标景观和名胜包括山茶半岛(Son Tra Peninsula)以及著名的世界文化遗产会安古镇。近年来,空气凉爽的度假区巴拿山(Ba Na Hills)也已成为朋友和家人青睐的度假目的地。

 

活动

岘港越来越成为国际游客的旅游目的地,每周大约有136趟国际航班,连接了韩国、日本、中国等亚洲主要枢纽。岘港有着众多海滨度假酒店。游泳、帆船、冲浪和日光浴是本地人和游客都很喜欢的活动。中央海岸拥有四个全越南最好的锦标赛高尔夫球场,吸引了超过6万名外国高尔夫球手,尤其是来自韩国和中国。

寻找 岘港 ?

下面是最理想的地产项目

Da Nang

Vietnam's most livable city - The largest city of Central Coast Vietnam with pristine beaches, picturesque settings along with rapid urbanization

Da Nang

Local Time: 04:49 Local Temperature: 21.41ºC/294.56ºF Location: South Central Coast

Vietnam’s most famous resort city


With its proximity to three renowned UNESCO World Heritage Sites and several world-class golf courses, Danang is undeniably Vietnam’s top resort market for tourists and property investors. Located on a seemingly endless white coastline, a variety of luxurious villa resorts, branded residences and hotels make Danang the favorite investment destination for those seeking a balance between the convenience of a city and the tranquility of a beach resort.

BUSINESS

ECONOMIC HIGHLIGHTS

The socio-economic hub of Central Coast Vietnam has a GDP growth rate of 7.2% and GDP per capita exceeding US$2,710 in 2017. Danang is continuing to rank number one in the PCI (Provincial Competitiveness Index) and PAR (Public Administration Reform) index for three years.


Since 2010, the number of domestic and international tourists has increased 267%, reaching 5.51 million in 2016. Additionally, the city is one of Vietnam’s leading services hubs, offering a wide range of banking, financing, insurance, and logistics services.
 

Real Estate

Featuring beautiful beaches on one hand and a bustling, well-developed city on the other, Danang is offering the best of both worlds and has become a booming real estate market. While boasting some of Asia’s most iconic resorts, it is also a major industrial hub featuring various economic zones and a deep-sea port which is currently in its second phase of expansion, expected to be the country’s most modern port.

In May 2017, Danang’s airport opened a new international terminal, expecting to welcome up to six million passengers per year. With 136 international flights per week, Danang is well-connected to major hubs in Asia especially Korea with 30 direct flights per week. High-end beachfront hotels and resorts in Danang are becoming the top pick for foreign visitors as a vacation and retirement destination.  

Lifestyle

People

Danang has a current population of 1,018,900 people with a 1.2% natural population growth rate and a GRDP per capita of US$3,059 in 2016. The city has a young, dynamic, and well-trained workforce of 743,820 people, accounting for 70% of the population. With its qualified human resources, Danang is becoming the center of economics, culture, education, science and technology in Central Vietnam. More foreigners are starting to reside in Danang due to its pro-business and investment-friendly environment.  

Cuisines

Danang has some of the strongest and boldest flavored dishes in Vietnam. The famous “Mi Quang” of Quang Nam Province and chicken rice dish of Hoi An Ancient Town are favorites among both locals and foreigners. Some of the most luxurious and romantic fine-dining in Vietnam can be found here. La Maison 1888, ranked 4 out of 10 most beautiful restaurants in the world by the New York Daily News, is home to the three-star Michelin chief Michel Roux and serves delectable French cuisines. Sky View is considered one of the best rooftop bars with sensational views to the Dragon and Phoenix Bridges and offering a nice selection of wines and cocktails.  

Attractions

The city has a dynamic mix of tranquil beaches, verdant national parks as well as centuries-old pagodas and churches. Popular landmarks and attractions in Danang include Son Tra Peninsula and the renowned UNESCO World Heritage Site of Hoi An Ancient town. In recent years, Ba Na Hills, a hill station and resort area with a cool atmosphere and has become the perfect getaway destination for friends and families.  

 

Activities

Danang is a rising destination for international visitors, with around 136 international flights per week, connecting major Asian hubs like Korea, Japan and China. Danang is home to numerous beachfront resorts and hotels. Swimming, yachting, surfing and sunbathing are common activities that both local and visitors enjoy. The Central Coast is also known for having four of the best Championship Golf Courses in Vietnam, attracting a flow of over 60,000 foreign golfers, especially those from Korea and China. 

Looking for a place in Da Nang ?

Explore our most desirable properties below: