下龙湾

越南著名的联合国教科文组织世界遗产所在地,拥有的标志性景观包括石灰岩岛屿及岛上的雨林、奇异的洞穴和翡翠绿的水。

下龙湾

当地时间: 02:21 当地温度: 23.748ºC/296.898ºF 地点: 越南北部

下龙湾 - 雄伟的世界奇观

下龙湾是联合国教科文组织世界遗产之一,因其翡翠般的绿水、无数的小岛、神秘的洞穴和丰富的水上活动而著名。考虑到该地区是越南最具吸引力的旅游目的地之一,但缺乏优质住宿条件,该地区最近出现了房地产和酒店业发展的热潮。由于大量投资兴建度假住宅、世界级赌场、娱乐场和基础设施,下龙湾的旅游业在未来几年里势必将大幅增长。

商务

概况

下龙湾是广宁省的主要经济来源,使广宁省成为了越南财政增长最快的省份。2016年,该省GDP增长达到了10.1%,高于全国6.3%的经济增长率。人均GDP相比较高,为4095美元。该地区的主要经济成分包括52%的建筑业、41.2%的旅游业和6.8%的农渔业。

2016年的前10个月里,来下龙湾旅游的游客人数超过了258万,同比激增21%。该市计划在2020年实现平均年增长12%至14%,成为海上贸易的中心。

房地产

海滨城市下龙正转型成为一个充满活力的房地产市场,这里有许多豪华公寓和别墅供销售,公寓和别墅内还配有专属游乐园和私人海滩。

这座城市的一些大型基础设施正在升级,如即将建成的云敦(Van Don)国际机场、范田桥(Van Tien Bridge)、下龙-海防高速公路(Ha Long-Hai Phong Highway)以及云敦度假村赌场。由于游客人数持续上升,许多大型投资商正抓住机遇,在这片黄金地段投资数十亿美元用于度假地产开发。

生活品味

人口

2017年,下龙的人口为148066,人口相对较少。该市2016年的人均GDP为3900美元,比越南全国的人均GDP高1.77倍。大多数居民从事旅游业和渔业。这里的人口主要是居住在停泊在高山岛屿上避风水湾的小浮屋上的渔民和捕鱼家庭。

美食

下龙拥有多种多样可以提供精美食物的餐馆,如提供现代越法融合菜肴的1958餐厅(1958 Restaurant)、提供摆放精美的新鲜海鲜的玉吕克宝餐厅(Ngoc Luc Bao Restaurant)等。此外,还可以与家人和朋友一起享受下龙湾洞穴里的独特用餐体验,例如,一份提供香槟、海鲜自助餐、餐前小吃和葡萄酒品尝的菜单。

名胜

下龙湾的旅游洞穴因被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗址名录而著名,如藏木洞(Dau Go)、天堂洞(Ti Top)和天宫洞(Thien Cung)。从下龙湾开车一到一个半小时往东北走,就可以到达云敦(Van Don)经济特区,这里因原始海滩而著名,如关兰(Quan Lan)、明洲(Minh Chau)和玉韵(Ngoc Vung)。目前,云敦有一个大型的投资20亿美元的赌场项目正在开发中,由越南著名的Sun集团(SunGroup)运营,使这个经济特区有望成为新的豪华旅游休闲目的地。

活动

下龙湾充满了各种各样的冒险与神秘。主要活动包括探秘下龙湾洞穴,甚至在洞穴里吃饭。想要探索下龙之美的家庭或情侣可以加入豪华油轮,在那里享受最完美的服务。下龙的翡翠湾以浮潜、皮划艇和游泳而著名。除了各种水上活动之外,攀岩和自行车也是当地人和游客喜欢的活动。

寻找 下龙湾 ?

下面是最理想的地产项目

Ha Long Bay

Vietnam’s renowned UNESCO World Heritage Site, characterized by its iconic limestone islands topped by rainforests and stunning caves set in jade-like green water

Ha Long Bay

Local Time: 21:12 Local Temperature: 20ºC/293.15ºF Location: Northern Vietnam

Ha Long Bay, Magnificent World Wonder

Halong Bay, a UNESCO World Heritage, is famous for its emerald green water, numerous islets, mysterious caves and water activities. The area has recently seen a surge in property and hotel development given that it is the top travel destination in Vietnam but has a severe lack of quality accommodation. With massive investments in resort residences, world-class casinos, amusement parks and infrastructure, Halong Bay will see further increase in tourism over the coming years.  

 

BUSINESS

ECONOMIC HIGHLIGHTS

Quang Ninh Province, with Halong Bay being the region's main economic source, has the fastest fiscal growth in Vietnam. In 2016, the GDP reached 10.1%, higher than the country's GDP of 6.3%. The annual GDP per capita was relatively high at $4,095 USD. The region’s main economic sectors include construction at 52%, tourism at 41.2% and agriculture-fishery at 6.8%.

In the first 10 months of 2016, more than 2.58 million tourists visited Halong Bay, a surge of 21% year-on-year. The city aims to achieve an average annual growth of 12 to 14% by 2020, becoming a center of seaborne commerce.

Real Estate

The coastal city of Ha Long is transforming into a vibrant real estate market with numerous luxury condo and villa for sale with exclusive amusement parks and private beach.

The city is experiencing major infrastructure improvements such as the upcoming construction of Van Don International Airport, the Van Tien Bridge, the Ha Long-Hai Phong Highway, and the Van Don Resort Casino. Many big investors are seizing the opportunity by investing billions of dollars in resort property developments in this prime location as the numbers of arrivals continue to rise.

Lifestyle

People

Halong has a small population of 148,066 people in 2017. Its current GDP per capita in 2016 is US$3,900, which is 1.77 times higher than the average GPD per capita in the whole country. Most of the residents work in tourism and fishing industry. The population here is characterized by fishermen and fishing families who live in small floating houses anchored in sheltered coves at the bases of tall mountainous islands.  

Cuisine

Halong offers exquisite dining in a wide range of restaurants such as the 1958 Restaurant that serves contemporary Vietnamese French fusion and Ngoc Luc Bao Restaurant that serves fresh seafood with a stunning view. Also, friends and families can enjoy a unique dining experience in one of Halong caves, including a menu that serves champagne, a seafood buffet, tapas and wine tasting.

Attractions

Ha Long Bay is famous for the remarkable touristic caves from the UNESCO Heritage site such as Dau Go, Ti Top and Thien Cung caves. Just an hour to an hour and a half drive northeast from Ha Long City is the special economic zone of Van Don, well-known with pristine beaches such as Quan Lan, Minh Chau, Ngoc Vung. Van Don is promised to become a new luxury tourism and entertainment with a massive US$2 billion casino project under development, which will be operated by Vietnam’s reputable SunGroup.  

Activities

Various adventures and mysterious awaits in Ha Long Bay. Activities include exploring or even dining in the alluring caves of Ha Long. Families or couples who wish to explore Ha Long’s beauty can join luxury cruises that offer impeccable services and amenities in their finest fleets. The emerald bay of Ha Long is popular for snorkeling, kayaking, and swimming. In addition to the various water activities, rock-climbing and cycling are other popular activities for both locals and visitors.

Looking for a place in Ha Long Bay ?

Explore our most desirable properties below:

Ha Long, Quang Ninh
USD 77,808

Golf Club and Luxury Resort in Ha Long Bay

USD 77,808
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom 48 m2
Property Type: Condotel
Transaction Type: For Sale
Year Built: 2018
Property Size: 48 m2
Construction Status: Under Construction
Ha Long, Quang Ninh
USD 172,049

Golf Club and Luxury Resort in Ha Long Bay

USD 172,049
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 96 m2
Property Type: Condotel
Transaction Type: For Sale
Year Built: 2018
Property Size: 96 m2
Construction Status: Under Construction
Ha Long, Quang Ninh
USD 331,661

Golf Club and Luxury Resort in Ha Long Bay

USD 331,661
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 144 m2
Property Type: Condotel
Transaction Type: For Sale
Year Built: 2018
Property Size: 144 m2
Construction Status: Under Construction