核心业务

房地产经纪:印度支那地产公司是一流的房地产经纪公司,在越南从事多元化的豪华住宅和投资性物业组合的销售。我们的跨国顾问团队会说8中语言,他们向外国投资者建议越南主要城市和度假胜地的最佳投资机会。

投资:由于与印度支那资本公司有着很密切的联系,印度支那地产公司在向家族理财办公室(为富裕家族管理财富的私人机构)、私人和机构投资者提供关于当前和未来投资机遇及投资结构的咨询建议等方面具有得天独厚的优势。我们的团队在越南的主要核心市场上拥有一整套完整的投资组合方案,包括建筑工程、商业资产、以及酒店和度假村,如胡志明市、河内、岘港、大叻、芽庄、富国岛、下龙等。

综合房地产营销顾问: 印度支那地产公司拥有至关重要的见解和市场知识,能够针对项目营销提出合适的策略建议,如品牌定位、品牌打造、销售和营销、以及法律框架等。

公司背景

印度支那资本公司在越南拥有20多年的经营经验,在越南好几个最具代表性的房地产项目上都有过业绩纪录,因此,印度支那资本公司是越南房地产行业最有信誉和最重要的参与者之一。凭借着在资本和股票市场上的有力背景,加上房地产开发和咨询的经验,将我们的业务从房地产经纪扩展至为客户提供全方位服务是一件自然而然的事情。

为了弥补这一块业务的空缺,印度支那地产公司成立了,为我们的开发商客户提供了接触一系列国际投资商的机会。我们拥有该区域经纪人的人脉网络,加上懂八种语言的工作团队,我们的全球营销平台在整个越南都是无与伦比的。除此之外,我们还与越南当地的高净值人群保持着密切的联系。

我们受过专业训练的房地产顾问了解外国投资者的需求和期望,能够针对越南顶级投资和豪华度假房地产提供最佳建议。无论您是在寻找度假居所还是第二居所,或者您是一个收益投资者,印度支那地产公司都可以提供正确的选择和建议,使您的购买过程顺利,而不必担心在新兴房地产市场投资所常见的困扰。

1999
2000-2003
2004-2008
2009-2014
2015-2016
2017

印度支那资本公司的分公司

divisioncapital
印度支那地产公司是印度支那资本公司的经纪分支,向外国客户提供关于越南的投资性房产和豪华度假居的建议,同时也向开发商提供关于销售和营销的建议
印度支那财务和投资公司(Indochina Finance & Investment)在过去20多年里,为跨国公司和外国人提供关于在越南建立、收购、扩张和重构业务的建议
自2004年以来,印度支那资本顾问公司(Indochina Capital Advisor)向外国人和机构投资者提供个性化的投资管理服务,无论是上市公司、上市前公司或上柜公司
-鹿岛公司(Indochina-Kajima)是印度支那房地产公司和日本著名海外开发商鹿岛公司联合经营的合资企业,价值10亿美元,企业目标是在全越南进行创新性的地产开发。
印度支那土地控股公司(Indochina Land)是印度支那资本公司的开发分支,在越南豪华房地产项目方面拥有领先的经营经验,过去15年里投资了10亿美元。
印度支那先锋盾公司(Indochina Vanguard)是与新加坡先锋盾酒店(Vanguard Hotels)联合经营的合资企业,旨在在东南亚开发高质量、价格实惠的品牌酒店地产。
division-tablet
division-mb

寻找机遇?

请有兴趣的人士发送简历至 info@indochina-properties.com

Core Businesses

Real Estate Brokerage: INDOCHINA PROPERTIES is a premier real estate brokerage, selling and marketing a diversified portfolio of luxury homes and investment properties across Vietnam. Our team of multinational consultants speaking 8 languages advises foreign investors on the best investment opportunities in Vietnam’s key cities and resort markets.

Investment: With strong connection to INDOCHINA CAPITAL, INDOCHINA PROPERTIES is uniquely positioned to advise family offices, private and institutional investors on current and upcoming investment opportunities and suitable investment structures. Our team has a portfolio of project sites, commercial assets as well as hotels and resorts for sale in key markets across Vietnam such as Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, Danang, Dalat, Nha Trang, Phu Quoc and Ha Long.

Integrated Real Estate Marketing Consultancy: INDOCHINA PROPERTIES is well-equipped with crucial insights and market knowledge to advise on suitable strategies for project marketing including positioning, branding, sales & marketing as well as legal structures.

Company Background

With over 20 years experience in Vietnam and spanning a track record of some of Vietnam’s most iconic real estate projects, Indochina Capital is one of the most reputable and foremost players in Vietnam’s real estate industry. With a strong background in capital and equity markets as well as real estate development and advisory, it was a natural step to expand our service offerings by a real estate brokerage arm to give our clients the full-service spectrum.

INDOCHINA PROPERTIES was established to fill this gap and offer our developer clients the opportunity to reach a myriad of sophisticated international investors. With a network of co-brokers across the region and a multi-lingual team fluent in eight languages, our global marketing platform is unrivalled in Vietnam while we also have excellent connections with local high net worth individuals.

Our professionally trained property consultants understand the needs and expectations of foreign investors and are able to best advise on the top investment and luxury resort properties in Vietnam. Whether you are seeking a holiday or second home or are a yield investor, Indochina Properties can provide with the right choices and insights to make your purchase a smooth process without the headaches that often come with an investment in an emerging property market.


Indochina Capital’s Divisions

Indochina Properties is ICC’s brokerage arm advising foreign clients on the acquisition of investment properties and luxury resort homes in Vietnam and advising developers in sales & marketing
Indochina Finance & Investment has been advising multinational corporations and foreign individuals on establishing, acquiring, expanding, and restructuring businesses in Vietnam for over 20 years
Since 2004, Indochina Capital Advisors offers foreign individual and institutional investors personalized investment management services for listed, pre-IPO and OTC companies
Indochina-Kajima is a US$1bn joint-venture between Indochina Land and Kajima Corporation, Japan’s biggest overseas developer, dedicated to creating innovative real estate developments throughout Vietnam
Indochina Land, ICC’s development arm has a long track record in pioneering luxury projects in Vietnam, with over US$1 billion invested over 15 years.
Indochina Vanguard is a joint-venture with Singaporean-based Vanguard Hotels to develop quality, affordable, branded hotel properties across Southeast Asia.

Looking for opportunities?

Please submit your interest here by sending your CV to