我们是一支多语言的专业顾问团队,有能力为投资者提出关于越南最佳投资机遇的建议。

Peter R. Ryder

印度支那资本公司首席执行官(CEO)

Peter于1992年1月来到越南。创办印度支那资本公司之前,从1992年到1998年,Peter曾是纽约两个基础投资公司的合伙人,在越南从事各个领域的投资活动,包括房地产、建筑、IT、消费产品和服务、银行、教育等。早些时候,从1983年到1992年,Peter在所罗门兄弟公司(Salomon Brothers)的房地产金融集团担任主管。在东京担任亚大地区主管期间(1987-1990),他负责了价值30亿美元的办公楼、零售、住宅和酒店项目的投资业务。Peter是美国商会河内分会的前任主席,在签署完成1991美越贸易协定方面发挥了关键作用。他于1983获宾夕法尼亚大学人类学硕士学位,1977获毕洛伊特学院(Beloit College)人类学学士学位。

Michael Piro

印度支那资本公司首席运营官(COO)

Michael Piro是一个全面发展的房地产专业人士,在担任印度支那资本公司首席运营官之前,他在北美洲和亚洲有过10多年的房地产销售、营销和开发经验。Michael曾直接监管过价值超过2亿6000万美元的越南高端房地产的销售和租赁,也曾参与过印度支那资本公司在越南的近10亿美元的高端房地产开发项目的规划和开发工作。Michael是加拿大商会执行委员会的成员,在那里,他曾与有关政府部门合作,从事过涉及外商在越南进行房地产投资的改革。Michael在英属哥伦比亚大学(University of British Columbia)获得了城市土地经济学学位,在英属哥伦比亚理工学院(British Columbia Institute of Technology)获得了商业房地产技术学位。2016年,他成为了董事会成员。

Hoa Tu Truong

董事长

Hoa Truong是执行管理团队的一员,于2007年1月加入印度支那资本公司。她此前担任过首席财务官(CFO)的角色,曾监管整个公司的会计和财务报告工作。除了管理公司的会计、财务汇报、税收、并购尽职调查等相关工作人员,她还负责公司的人力资源与行政管理。她负责确保公司必须有效符合当前的本地和国际税收法规,并总揽所有内部和外部审计活动。她经常与投资者讨论有关公司财务状况的问题。Hoa在波莫那加州州立工艺大学(Cal Poly Pomona)获得了会计学士学位,在夏威夷大学获得了MBA学位。她也是澳大利亚的注册会计师。

Timo Schmidt

印度支那地产公司总裁

Timo Schmidt持有工商管理学士学位,曾在德国莱比锡大学攻读合作办学的房地产专业。他在德国、西班牙、南非、泰国和越南拥有10多年的豪华房地产销售经验,曾在安阁物业(Engel &Völkers),苏富比国际职业公司(Sotheby’s International Realty),印度支那土地控股公司( Indochina Land),以及第一太平戴维斯(Savills)任职。在他的领导下,一个新成立的国际销售团队在过去一年向外国投资者出售了超过4000万美元的住宅物业。Timo了解外国投资者的需求,引导他们了解法律环境,他能够针对市场上的最佳投资机遇给出建议。

Oanh Tran

销售经理

Oanh Tran是一位销售经理,常驻胡志明市。她在皇家墨尔本理工大学胡志明市分校(RMIT HCMC)获得了获得了商业与会计学士学位,在英国英博夏尔伦敦大学(BPP University of London)获得了国际营销硕士学位。毕业后,她在安永(Ernst & Young)从事审计工作,同时拥有越南第一太平戴维斯国际部的销售经验。她曾与许多香港、新加坡和台湾的经纪人和客户共事。

Victoria Hoang

销售和租赁经理

Victoria Hoang是印度支那地产公司胡志明市分公司的一名销售和租赁经理。她拥有瑞士酒店管理学院(Swiss Hotel Management School)的酒店管理高级文凭,随后在英国德比大学(University of Derby)获得了酒店管理和活动管理学位。她在凯悦岘港渡假村担任助理经理2年多,随后在莫斯科Malliott公司担任高级运营经理,这是一个管理运营公司,在全世界6个国家的4家酒店管理运营着150多套服务公寓。她能说流利的俄语、英语和法语,这为她在越南第一太平戴维斯任销售和租赁代理期间赢得了许多客户。

Beo Park

销售经理

Beo Park是印度支那地产公司胡志明市分公司的一名销售经理。他拥有威得恩大学(Widener University)的酒店管理和会计专业的学士学位。 他曾在纽约市的凯悦集团(Hyatt Corporation)和万豪酒店(Marriott Hotels)(前身为喜达屋集团- Starwood Corporation)在酒店行业工作超过8年。 他曾经在酒店的运营方面工作过,他的最后职位是在凯悦集团(Hyatt Corporation)担任运营总监。 Beo能流利地使用韩语和英语进行口头交流.

Tam Le

市场营销经理

Tam Le拥有法国克莱蒙费朗国立大学(National University of Clermont-Ferrand)化学工程硕士学位,随后获得市场学证书。她拥有超过4年的市场营销经验,曾在Total Vietnam担任行政主管,然后在广告公司担任策略规划师,负责为客户量身定制 数字化,公关,活动和创意建议。 她从事过各个行业,包括房地产,银行和快速消费品。一些她特别处理过的包括联合利华(Unilever),雅培(Abbott),华为(Huawei),好奇(Huggies),HausNeo,ACB等。Tam能流利地说英语和法语进行沟通。

An Nguyen

销售和租赁顾问

An作为销售和租赁经理加入印度支那地产公司。她曾在伦敦卡斯商学院(Cass Business School)获得了管理科学学士学位,并访学美国一年,在埃默里大学戈伊苏埃塔商学院(Goizueta Business School, Emory University)学习工商管理。她曾在伦敦海湾餐饮有限公司(Bay Dining Limited)担任采购和销售助理,后又在越南金兰湾海滨度假村(Cam Ranh Riviera Resort)和越南第一太平戴维斯担任销售和营销类职位,经营台湾市场的业务。她具有国际背景,能流利地使用英语、越南语和法语进行口头交流。她还具备基本的俄语语言能力。

Chi Dang

客户服务顾问

Chi Dang是印度支那地产公司的客户服务经理。她在越南外贸大学(Foreign Trade University, Vietnam)获得国际商务学士学位,在JGCS 财团-GS E&C集团工作过一年多,担总经理秘书。后在越南第一太平戴维斯担任客户服务代表,为台湾市场的客户提供建议和支持。她会说英语、中文、越南语和日语。

Tung Dinh

分公司经理-河内

在担任河内分公司经理之前,Tung Dinh曾在印度支那资本公司的各个部门工作过4年。在那里,他直接负责管理了印度支那河内广场酒店超过4000万美元的交易额。在进入印度支那资本公司之前,Tung曾在房地产咨询公司莱坊国际(KNIGHT FRANK)和雅高(Accor Advantage Plus)担任过管理职位。他对河内房地产市场的方方面面都有深入地了解,包括住宅、商业和投资等。Tung持有越南国立大学的学士学位。

Chi Duong

销售顾问

Chi毕业于皇家墨尔本理工大学河内分校(RMIT Hanoi),获得市场营销学士学位,后在英国伯恩茅斯大学(Bournemouth University)获得硕士学位。在加入印度支那地产公司之前,Chi在英国留学期间和回越南之后,在多个领域工作过,如客户服务、营销和销售等。同时,她曾在日本永旺集团(AEON)越南分公司从事事件营销工作。Chi能够流利地说英语和越南语,同时还具备使用法语和中文与人交谈的能力。

Thao Nguyen

分公司经理-岘港

Thao在印度支那资本公司销售部门工作了11年以上,担任高级销售主管的工作。在过去的7年,作为中央海岸的分公司经理,她在房地产开发的各个方面拥有深入的经验,她在岘港地区销售豪华品牌住宅的销量遥遥领先。她已经覆盖了一级和二级市场,监督超过1亿2000万美元的销售额。在她管理下的项目包括岘港凯悦酒店(Hyatt Regency Danang),融合套房酒店(Fusion Suites),以及印度支那河畔塔(Indochina Riverside Towers)等。Thao毕业于岘港经济大学和岘港外国语大学

Nga Nguyen

销售经理

Nga Nguyen在澳大利亚格里菲斯大学(Griffith University)获得硕士学位后,在印度支那资本公司的销售部门工作了6年。她在越南也有国际商务学士学位。Nga负责管理操作流程以及岘港分公司的售后服务和客户服务。她还为中央海岸项目的营销活动和事件提供支持。

Thao Vo

高级销售顾问

在2012年加入印度支那资本公司的销售团队前,Vo女士曾在胡志明市的卡拉维奥帆船酒店(Caravelle Hotel)工作过11年之久,后又在岘港的富丽华大饭店(Furama Resort)工作。这两个酒店都是各自城市的顶级酒店,在那里,她的专业沟通与谈判技巧得到了提升,能够说服那些最难取悦的客户。她拥有近10年的房地产行业经验,并把她的技能用于销售岘港凯悦酒店、融合套房、以及印度支那河畔塔的别墅和公寓。她在高端房地产行业的个人交易额就超过了2000万美元。此外,Vo女士相信以客户为中心的思想,总是与客户紧密合作,以确定最适合他们需要的产品。她在岘港外国语大学取得了学士学位。

Thao Nguyen

销售主管

Nguyen女士担任主管一职已经将近8年了。她承担了一系列工作,以确保公司内部的行政事务能够顺利进行。她主要负责岘港分公司的销售行政任务和客户服务。她毕业于岘港维新大学(Duy Tan University),获英语学士学位。

We’re a professional team of multi-lingual consultants who are able to advise investors on the best opportunities in Vietnam.

Peter R. Ryder

Chief Executive Officer of Indochina Capital

Peter arrived in Vietnam in January 1992. Prior to founding Indochina Capital, Peter was a partner from 1992-1998 in two New York-based investment companies, active in investing in Vietnam across various sectors, including real estate, construction, IT, consumer services and products, banking, and education. Earlier, from 1983-1992, Peter was a Director at Salomon Brothers in their real estate finance group. As Director of the Asia-Pacific region in Tokyo (1987-1990), he was responsible for US$3 billion of investment in office, retail, residential and hotel projects. Peter is a former Chairman of the Hanoi Chapter of the American Chamber of Commerce and played a key role in the conclusion of the 1991 US-Vietnam Trade Agreement. He received a Masters of Arts degree in Anthropology from the University of Pennsylvania in 1983 and a Bachelor of Arts degree in Anthropology from Beloit College in 1977.

Michael Piro

Chief Operating Officer of Indochina Capital

Michael Piro is a well-rounded real estate professional, who brings 10 years of property sales, marketing and development experience in both North America and Asia to his role as Indochina Capital’s COO. Michael has directly overseen the sale and leasing of over US$260 million worth of high-end Vietnamese properties, while also being actively involved in the planning and development of nearly US$1 billion worth of high-end real estate development in Vietnam for ICC. Mr. Piro is an Executive Committee Member of the Canadian Chamber of Commerce, where he focuses on working with the relevant state bodies to endorse reforms as it relates to foreign real estate investment in Vietnam. Michael holds an Urban Land Economics degree from the University of British Columbia and a Technology in Commercial Real Estate degree from the British Columbia Institute of Technology. He became a board member in 2016.

Hoa Tu Truong

General Director

Hoa Truong, a member of Executive Management Team, joined Indochina Capital Corporation in January 2007. Previously undertaking the role of a Chief Financial Officer, Hoa overseed the company’s accounting and financial reporting. Besides providing the team with an extensive background in Accounting, Financial Reporting, Taxation, and M&A due diligent, Hoa is also in charge of Human Resource and Administration. She is responsible for ensuring that the company must effectively comply with current local and international tax regulations and for spearheading all internal and external auditing activities. She regularly interacts with investors regarding questions about the company’s financials. Hoa has a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting from Cal Poly Pomona and an MBA from the University of Hawaii. She also is a Certified Public Accountant in Australia.

Timo Schmidt

Head of Indochina Properties

Timo Schmidt holds a Degree in Business Administration, majoring in Real Estate from the University of Cooperative Education in Leipzig, Germany. He has well over 10 years of experience in the field of luxury real estate in Germany, Spain, South Africa, Thailand, and Vietnam with companies such as Engel &Völkers, Sotheby’s International Realty, Indochina Land, and Savills. Under his leadership, a newly formed international sales team sold over $40 million USD in residential property to foreign investors over the past year. Understanding foreign investors’ demands and guiding them through the legal environment, Timo is ideally equipped to advise on the best opportunities in the market.

Oanh Tran

Sales Manager

Oanh Tran is a Sales Manager, based in Ho Chi Minh City. She received a Bachelor Degree in Business and Accounting from RMIT HCMC and a Master Degree in International Marketing from BPP University of London, United Kingdom. She has experience as an auditor at Ernst & Young after graduation, following Sales experiences at Savills Vietnam, under the International Department. She has worked with a number of co-brokers and clients based in Hong Kong, Singapore and Taiwan.

Victoria Hoang

Sales & Leasing Manager

Victoria Hoang works as a Sales and Leasing Manager of Indochina Properties in its Ho Chi Minh City branch. She holds Swiss Higher Diploma in Hospitality Management at Swiss Hotel Management School in Switzerland, followed by a Hospitality and Events Management degree at the University of Derby in United Kingdom. She worked over 2 years as an Assistant Manager – Front Office for Hyatt Regency Danang Resort and Spa Vietnam before expanding her career as the Senior Operations Manager in Malliott Moscow – a managing operations company of 150 service apartments and 4 hotels in 6 different countries. With high fluency in Russian, English, and French, she has successfully acquired many clients whilst working as a Sales and Leasing agent for Savills Vietnam.

An Nguyen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

An joined Indochina Properties as a Sales and Leasing Executive. She has previously received a Bachelor of Science for Management at Cass Business School, London with a year abroad in the US studying Business Administration at Goizueta Business School, Emory University. She has experience working as a Procurement and Merchandising Assistant at Bay Dining Limited, London, following a Sales & Marketing position at Cam Ranh Riviera Resort, Vietnam and Savills Vietnam supporting the Taiwanese market. With an International background, An can fluently communicate orally and verbally in English, Vietnamese, and French. She also has basic Russian language skills.

Chi Dang

Customer Service Consultant

Chi Dang is Indochina Properties’ Customer Service Executive. She holds a BA in International Business at Foreign Trade University, Vietnam. She worked over a year at GS E&C Group- JGCS Consortium as Secretary of General Manager and over a year at Savills Vietnam as Customer Service Representative, advising and supporting clients in the Taiwanese market. She is capable of speaking English, Chinese, Vietnamese and Japanese.

Beo Park

Sales Manager

Beo Park works as Sales Manager of Indochina Properties in its Ho Chi Minh City branch. He holds a degree in major in Hospitality Management and minor in Accounting from Widener University. He has worked in the hotel industry for over 8 years in New York City for Hyatt Corporation and Marriott Hotels (Formerly Starwood Corporation). He has worked in Operation side of the hotel and worked as Director of Operations for his last position with Hyatt Corporation. Beo can fluently communicate both orally and verbally in both Korean and English.

Tam Le

Marketing Manager

Tam Le holds a Master degree in Chemical Engineering at National University of Clermont-Ferrand in France, followed by a Marketing certificate. She has over 4 years experience in Marketing, starting as an executive at Total Vietnam. She then took the role of strategic planner in advertising agencies where she was in charge of tailoring digital, PR, event and activation proposals for clients. Her portfolio covers various industries, including real estate, banking and FMCG. Some of her notably accounts are Unilever, Abbott, Huawei, Huggies, HausNeo, ACB, etc. Tam can communicate fluently in English and French.

Thuy Nguyen

Administrative Manager

Thuy Nguyen graduated from the University of Economics and Law, a member of National University HCM City, with bachelor degrees in Business Administration. With more than 7 years in administration, Thuy is assigned Administration Manager at ICP. She has strong experience in handling many kinds of contracts and documents related to sales and leasing in real estate market, especially in apartment and villa segments. Thuy is passionate about making everything orderly. That’s why building operation procedure becomes part of her strengths and pride.

Tung Dinh

Branch Manager - Hanoi

Prior to moving into his new role as Branch Manager in Hanoi, Tung Dinh has worked for various divisions of Indochina Capital for 4 years where he has been directly responsible for managing over $40 million in transactions at Indochina Plaza Hanoi. Before joining Indochina Capital, Tung worked for Knight Frank and Accor Advantage Plus, holding leadership positions. He has in-depth experience in various aspects of the real estate market in the Hanoi market, including residential, commercial, and investment. Tung holds a B.A from Vietnam National University, Hanoi.

Chi Duong

Sales Consultant

Chi graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Marketing from RMIT Hanoi and a Master Degree from Bournemouth University, United Kingdom. Before joining Indochina Properties, Chi has worked in various fields such as customer service, marketing, and sales whilst living in the UK and after her return to Vietnam. Also, she has worked in event marketing for AEON Vietnam. Chi is fluent in English and Vietnamese. She also possesses conversational skills in French and Chinese

Thao Nguyen

Branch Manager - Danang

Thao has been working for Indochina Capital’s Sales Division for over 11 years as a Senior Sales Executive and, for the past 7 years, as the Branch Manager for the Central Coast. She has in-depth experience in various aspects of real estate development and her key role has been spearheading sales of luxury branded residences around the Danang area. She has covered both primary and secondary markets with track record of overseeing sales in excess of US$120 million. Projects under her management include the Hyatt Regency Danang, Fusion Suites, and Indochina Riverside Towers. Thao holds a B.A from Danang Economy University and University of Danang Foreign Languages

Thao Vo

Senior Sales Consultant

Before joining Indochina Capital’s sales team in 2012, Ms. Vo has worked for at the luxurious Caravelle Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City for 11 years and Furama Resort in Danang, two of the top hotels in their respective cities, where she advanced her professional communication skills to negotiate and persuade even hardest-to-please customers. She has nearly 10 years of experience in real estate and dedicated her skills to focus on sales of the villas and condominiums at Hyatt Regency Danang, Fusion Suites Danang and Indochina Riverside Tower, personally transacting over $20 million in high-end real estate. Also, with a customer-centric mindset, Ms. Vo always works closely with her customers to identify the products that suit their needs best. She holds a B.A from the University of Danang Foreign Languages

Thao Nguyen

Sales Administrator

Ms. Nguyen has been working as an Administrator for nearly 8 years. She undertakes a wide range of functions to make sure the administrative activities within the organization run smoothly. She is primarily responsible for sales administrative tasks and customer service for the Danang Branch. She holds a B.A in English at Duy Tan University.

Nga Nguyen

Sales Office Manager

Nga Nguyen has been work for Sale Division of Indochina Capital as a Sales Administrator for over 6 years after graduating with a Masters Degree from Griffith University in Australia. She also holds a B.A in International Business from Vietnam. Nga manages the operational process as well as after-sales and customer services for the Danang Branch. She also supports marketing campaigns and events for Central Coast projects.